a Star Trek: The Next Generation anthology
edited by Rosalie Blazej

TRICHORD is a collection of three previously published novellas: Frighted Peace, by E. Brooks, in which Picard is afflicted by a paralyzing viral infection; No High Ground, by Maggie O'Quinn, in which Data encounters Tasha Yar's academy roommate; and Sounds of a Distant World, by Rosalie Blazej, in which Troi and Riker crash on an icy world.

278 pages
8" x 11" size, comb binding.
Price: $20.00, US Priority Mail. $26.00, International Priority Mail.

Order from:

Randall Landers, 3211 Saddleleaf Avenue, Albany, Georgia 31721

Return to the index of ORION ARCHIVES On-Line Fiction.
Click Here to Return to the Orion Press Website